Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chai Pani. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Chai Pani and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Leahmckelloprolfing 9 days ago

Aloo Tiki Chaat

Let me just say, the chaat bar at the lunch buffet has been a pivotal factor in convincing my family to moving to the Decatur area. After biting into the aloo tiki chaat my mom announced she would like to move here and since then has moved. True story

Brooke 15 days ago

Kale Pakoras

I get it. You see kale and chickpeas and you're like - I came for not salad - but don't be fooled. This little tasty fritter will knock your socks off. You'll never realize you got a little healthy kale because you'll be too busy deciding whether the green chutney, with its subtle spice is better than the sweet yogurt chutney with the fried goodness that is this dish. Me? I like double green chutney. It's so good.

Padmanabher 16 days ago

Aloo Tiki Chaat

Huge aloo tikki chaat connoisseur since I grew up in Delhi which is the ultimate destination for aloo tikki chaat. The aloo tikki chaat served as part of the lunch buffet was beyond Delhi. It was beyond what Delhi could have offered me in one serving. You see even in Delhi it's tough to find the trifecta of quality as in fresheness and hygiene, crispiness of outer layer, softness of inside layer. But here it was the consistency of the trio one plate after another. Hard to beat it even with a trip to Delhi.

Angie 18 days ago

To-Go Butter Chicken & Rice

This is the very best Butter Chicken I have ever eaten! The flavors were outstanding!

Madison about 2 months ago

Saag Paneer

Flavorfully balanced, filling, and with a little spice! Goes great with the naan. Consistently my go to dish!

Shellgets 13 days ago

Mixed Vegetable Uttapam

All I can say is wow. I picked this restaurant based on the reviews and it lived up to the reputation. Everyone in our family of five ordered something different and it was all delicious, so much so that we ended bringing extra entrees home because people also wanted to have what others had ordered. Don't skip dessert, or the specialty drinks. Our son leaves for the Air Force in two weeks and this was our last family gathering for some time. Thank you for making it such a memorable night.

Jami 16 days ago

Chicken Kathi Roll

Excellent food! It's our go-to for a family dinner out!!! Kid friendly (food and service).

Susan 17 days ago

Desi Chicken Salad

I ordered this salad as a take out item and absolutely loved it! I ordered it based on reviews but was a little skeptical. It turned out I didn't need to be. The dressing needs to be bottled. The cashews were nicely spicy. Chicken was tender. And the salad itself very crisp and crunchy. I will order it again.

Angie 18 days ago

Chicken Kathi Roll

Wow! It was DELICIOUS! The seasoning of the chicken & the freshness of the greens was probably the best thing I have eaten ever! We also ordered Butter Chicken and it was PERFECT!

Catiecarter1600 about 2 months ago

Daal of the Day

A wonderful vegetarian option! Creamy and delicious; definitely add on a naan!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA